» » Burn the Priest - Legion: XX (2018)
Burn the Priest - Legion: XX (2018)

Burn the Priest - Legion: XX

CD (Compact-Disc)
May 18, 2018
+1 1
Download the torrent file of the song of group Burn the Priest from album Legion: XX for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release Legion: XX was recorded at studio Epic Records and published in May 18, 2018. Album «Legion: XX» in genre Groove Metal, Thrash Metal has been published 14 April 2018. Burn the Priest-Legion: XX.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs Legion: XX
01. Inherit The Earth (The Accused Cover)
02. Honey Bucket (Melvins Cover)
03. Kerosene (Big Black Cover)
04. Kill Yourself (S.O.D. Cover)
05. I Against I (Bad Brains Cover)
06. Axis Rot (Sliang Laos Cover)
07. Jesus Built My Hotrod (Ministry Cover)
08. One Voice (Agnostic Front Cover)
09. Dine Alone (Quicksand Cover)
10. We Gotta Know (Cro-Mags Cover)
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно