» » Screams of Syrens - Reflections (2018)
Screams of Syrens - Reflections (2018)

Screams of Syrens - Reflections

CD (Compact-Disc)
March 25, 2018
0 0
Download the torrent file of the song of group Screams of Syrens from album Reflections for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release Reflections was recorded at studio Screams of Syrens and published in March 25, 2018. Album «Reflections» in genre Metalcore, Modern Metal has been published 7 April 2018. Screams of Syrens-Reflections.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs Reflections
01. A New Era
02. Down the Rabbit Hole
03. House of Mirrors
04. The Revenge of Cortes (feat. Eddie Melendez)
05. Devil Beneath
06. The Bright Beyond
07. Labyrinth
08. The Awakening
09. Chimera
10. Waves of Time
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно