» » Shezoo - Agony of Doubt (2018)
Shezoo - Agony of Doubt (2018)

Shezoo - Agony of Doubt

CD (Compact-Disc)
February 2, 2018
  • Album name:
    Agony of Doubt
  • Record Label:
  • Country of consignment:
  • Style of execution:
  • Type:
    Studio album
0 0
Download the torrent file of the song of group Shezoo from album Agony of Doubt for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release Agony of Doubt was recorded at studio Shezoo and published in February 2, 2018. Album «Agony of Doubt» in genre Heavy Metal has been published 25 January 2018. Shezoo-Agony of Doubt.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs Agony of Doubt
01. Agony of Doubt
02. To You
03. No Way Back
04. Losing Control
05. Mirror
06. His Heart Is Metal
07. Cradle the Dead
08. Living Dead Strangers
09. Crimson Rain
10. The Key
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно