Grayceon - IV (2018)

Grayceon - IV

CD (Compact-Disc)
May 18, 2018
0 0
Download the torrent file of the song of group Grayceon from album IV for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release IV was recorded at studio Translation Loss and published in May 18, 2018. Album «IV» in genre Progressive Metal, Rock has been published 23 May 2018. Grayceon-IV.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs IV
CD 01:
01. Sliver Moon
02. By-the-Wind Sailors
03. Scorpion
04. Let it Go
05. Slow Burn
06. The Point of Me
07. Pink Rose
08. Dreamers
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно