Vahrzaw - Husk (2018)

Vahrzaw - Husk

CD (Compact-Disc)
April 23, 2018
  • Album name:
  • Record Label:
  • Country of consignment:
  • Style of execution:
  • Type:
    Studio album
0 0
Download the torrent file of the song of group Vahrzaw from album Husk for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release Husk was recorded at studio Vahrzaw and published in April 23, 2018. Album «Husk» in genre Black, Death Metal has been published 21 April 2018. Vahrzaw-Husk.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs Husk
01. The Traveller
02. Fiends in the Aether
03. Black Night by Firelight
04. The King in Yellow
05. The Epitaph of Garmonbozia (Parts I & II)
06. House of the Red & White Lions
07. Kneel Kiss Kill
08. Husk
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно